Dogs and Cars, in our case, Airedales and Land Rovers

We have owned quite a few Land Rovers over the years – Range Rover Vogue SE Classic ( my current vehicle), Range Rover LSE, Land Rover 110, Defender 90, 1958 series 2, 1963 V8, 1963 series 2a, 1965 series 2a, Discovery series 1es and a hire Discovery TD5 when the LSE was being repaired after someone crashed into it.

Some of these photos go back 7 or 8 years so I thought I’d share a few of them with you, I have 100’s more Airedale and Land Rover photos but it’d take me an entire weekend to go through them.

2 Comments

  1. Wow, I don’t remember seeing this post. I also didn’t realise that you’d owned so many Land Rovers – almost as many as us 🙂 I’m guessing you need them up your way in winter? Lovely Dogs too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

