Today’s shooting conditions were challenging, ice everywere and bitterly cold!

Ice everywhere, made getting around a little challenging

Blue skies and sunshine but bitterly cold with ice everywhere. Teasses estate road was an ice rink, I took it nice and slow in the Range Rover and didn’t have any issues although I did slip and fall on the way to the last drive before lunch. I think I may have a few bruises tomorrow but thankfully I had a good grip of my camera! You can see Gamekeeper Kenny and picker-up Steven walking carefully over the iced up road.

Leave a Reply

