Wonderful working gundogs and a BASC council nomination fighting their corner

Shoot captain Martyn Parfitt is a candidate for the BASC council.  Martyn’s manifesto will be published in the BASC magazine in March.

My name is MARTYN PARFITT. I am 55 and from Raglan, Monmouthshire.

I am a candidate for the BASC council and am the only candidate not proposed and seconded by serving council members. As such, I am the only new face nominated for council.

I am a retired Police Inspector (dog section) and recently retired from ownership of a boarding kennels near Blackwood in South Wales. I now work as an author, freelance writer and dabble in a bit of photography.  My first novel ‘Wicked Game’ is now out on Kindle.  Click here to go to Amazon.

Click here to continue reading Martyn’s manifesto for election to the BASC Council.

Leave a Reply

