3 Comments

  1. Fantastic photograph. The dog has a certain wolf like feel to it.

    We didn’t get much snow here this winter which was a shame as we wanted to go out and play in the Land Rover.

    Reply

    1. Thank you 🙂
      I really miss the snow. I had a lot of fun last year in my 21yr old Range Rover. I still have snow shovel and tow rope in the boot. I do recall snow in April a few years back so there’s still time!

      Reply

      1. Yes, my wife keeps reminding me that we had snow in April a few years ago much to her disgust as she had just transplanted a load of veg seedlings out into the greenhouse….. 🙂

Leave a Reply

