My Shooting Men Calendar 2014 – last call!

Steven posing with shotgun and labrador for Linda Mellor's shooting men calendar 2014

Steven posing with shotgun and labrador for Linda Mellor’s shooting men calendar 2014

If you would like to be photographed for my SHOOTING MEN 2014 CALENDAR do get in contact.  I am looking for men who shoot – you will be photographed with your shotgun or rifle and/or dog.

If you would like to take part I will be attending Lowther Country Fair in Cumbria August 10/11 or at Auchterhouse Country Sports on numerous dates in July and August. I may also be at the Midland in September.   I am based in Fife, you can also come to me. Contact me via email Linda @ Linda Mellor Photography. co .uk ( no spaces) or call me on 07875 152072

Leave a Reply

