3 Comments

  1. A beautiful picture Linda, my wife has just commented that she’d have that picture hanging on the wall. The little badger looks like he has just stepped out of the shower 🙂

    Reply

    1. Thank you! It was a very surprising opportunity and I’m pleased I wasn’t far from the house so I could grab my camera. He’d been in the long grass, it was early so the sun hadn’t dried the grass off. All my images are for sale, please email me if you would like to purchase this one.

      Reply

      1. Thanks LInda, sadly all my money seems to be going on my Series Land Rovers at the moment….. One day they will all be running fine and I’ll have money to spend on some luxuries instead 🙂

Leave a Reply

